Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I was helped by Gabriel in the service department and he was awesome to work with. Very professional and accommodating to my needs. I look forward to bringing my car back to him and working with him in the future for my servicing need for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

great experience thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

The ONLY reason I would not return to the LA dealership is because I live in San Diego so I will go to a dealership here in town. Nick Choi was great! Prompt, great communication, very knowledgeable, and easy to work with. 10 out of 10 stars!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I had an awesome experience at Nissan of downtown Los Angeles. My service advisor Jeanette and my technician referral Jerry Muniz were the best. Friendly, knowledgeable… What can I say greatest experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Service was great my advisor Jeanette was a total pro, helpful, informative, and so friendly. Thank you Nissan DTLA Service!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

It was great !!! Jennette and Tiffany is awesome . Great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very friendly, very good attention (Original) Mui amables, mui buena atención

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

This is a great location to take your vehicle for routine maintenance and repairs. The staff is really excellent, they work really hard to get you in and out as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Tiffany Baker was very courteous, kind, knowledgable, and thorough in assisting me. Tiffany made me feel welcome and heard concerning my car, giving me updates, and being clear with the cost. The car was running great, but now it performs better than ever. I would absolutely bring my vehicle back to this location.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Stephanie was excellent.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Victor Aries great salesperson and with high customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Overall great experience! Gabriel was so friendly and communicated very well. Very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I hate that this service center does not accept appointments it’s very frustrating that you have to wake up and get there at 6:30am just to be seen!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Good

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

The service was great at the dealership. I called in in Saturday and they were able to squeeze me in. Thanks Tiffany !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Good 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) MAGNIFICENT SERVICE...AND CUSTOMER ATTENTION...SASTIFACTORY... (Original) MAGNIFICO SERVICIO..Y LA ATENCION AL CLIENTE..SASTIFACTORIO..

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Exceeded my expectations! Super quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I had an excellant experince a complete pro fessional gentlemen

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Great experience. Would go back.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Took my GTR in for service and they took care of me. Great staff and Management. Can't say enough. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

8/9/2022 I do dealer trade to here, Freeway 110 is too hard and so much curve. When I arrived, I found the Nissan store is not big, but stuff very friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Perfect service Tiffany my service rep was amazing Good customer service , she had a very inviting energy .I am very happy

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Ace was so helpful he provides very good customer service by far one if the best employees

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

(Translated by Google) Good customer service (Original) Buena atención al cliente

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Love their service

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

The Employees were very polite and professional! They completed the work in good timing. I was very satisfied! I will definitely be returning if I have any Maintenece issues

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

From the time I arrived I was greeted with respect and kindness , while I shopped for cars I was able to take my time and really get the car of my dreams. I can say from start to finish everything was explained to me in full detail so I knew exactly what I was getting and that put any worrie aside being that I was a first time car buyer. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a car to visit Nissian of downtown Los Angeles.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Nick was very knowledgeable & Courteous. Great work Nick Choi!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Always go back with Jose to get cars. He always goes about amd beyond!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Jeanette our service advisor is great. Every time we go service our vehicle she greets us with a smile and is very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

The only reason I deal with Nissan of downtown is because they are honest and my SERVICE ADVISOR IS JEANETTE is a 10 Stars.and above . Torrance of Nissan where I bought my car did nothing but try to rip me off. NISSAN YOUR VERY LUCKY TO SUCH A WONDERFUL EMPLOYEE.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Very helpful, fast and efficient, surprisingly affordable would recommend to everyone I know

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Best salesman ever!! Thank you for being with us and understand our needs.. 🙏

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

good busines

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I had a great experience very kind and professional service! Thank you Jeanette Gonzalez for being kind and giving an excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

To be my first time here for service I have to say it was great. Tiffany was so helpful and understanding of what I needed for my car. I’m definitely coming back

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

(Translated by Google) It was the best and I am very happy with the attention of Ángel Gusman (Original) Fue de lo mejor y estoy muy contenta con la atención de Ángel Gusman

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I like Nissan of Downtown L.A..Out standing customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

This is the best Nissan dealer I have been to, hey are efficient and professional. Ms. Tiffany Baker helped me with my rogue transmission problem,which would have been difficult and time-consuming,she knew I can not live with my car in LA, engineers and her helped me check and fix the transmission in just under two days.and helped,it helped me a lot. Having excellent after-sales service is rare and valuable, and I will recommend all the students and friends I know to come here to sell or buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good customer service and good dining room. (Original) Muy buen servicio al clients y buena sala de eapera.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Nissan of Downtown LA A Great group of people in the Service dept and in Sales

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great service. Professional and efficient. Know how to treat a customer well.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

good job

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Was extremely happy with my experience. Victor was extremely helpful, answered all of our questions, and helped us get the perfect car. Highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Well, there was a little delay but there are things that escape us, the kindness of David Escobar, and Alan Muñiz, was a great relief, and thanks for taking care of my problem with my vehicle (Original) Bueno, hubo un poco de retraso pero ay cosas que se nos escapan,la amabilidad de David Escobar,y Alan Muñiz, fue de gran alivio,y gracias por atender mi problema con mi vehículo

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I went to get a car and I get a new card the service was excelente and I got the car I wanted at the price I want very satisfied whit the service awesome people

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

I ordered a remedy for weight loss and herpes and it works after 21 days of taking his medicine He also have the following treatment for ... DIABETES, HPV, CANCER, HSV, HIV, THYROID, PSORIASIS, COPD, PCOS, LUPUS, BP, HS and many more. Whatsapp+2347084100646 or email: [email protected]://www.facebook.com/Dr-oyakhireherbalhome-102249508911885

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

It was amazing

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I brought my Infiniti G35 twice here. All staff are very helpful and friendly. They are willing to answer all my questions and discuss concerns. Two young gentlemen who I did not get names of were very helpful when it came down to figuring out an issue with my ABS. Overall I am satisfied with the service. Prices are higher than your mechanic back home but this was expected.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Great job

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Went in sad needing a part came out happy with a great deal.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I called to make an appointment for oil change and David Mares returned my call right away. He booked the appointment and when I get there, my car was taken in quickly. When all is done, I used my points to pay and they accepted it with no questions asked. Thanks to David M. for the fast service!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

David Mares always shows excellent customer service. He was friendly, patient, and very helpful. David goes above and beyond for the customers that's a good look for him and your company. I always look forward to doing business with David.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Me and my partner went to look for a new used / new car at this location. We had the manager, Jose Escobar, help us. He instantly gave us water, he asked if we wanted to try cars, he asked all the right questions & he knew all the details on every car. HE WAS SO HELPFUL! He would be a reason we would come back. This was the first time we did not feel pressured to buy anything. Because of that, it made us feel so at home. We did not purchase a car from this location but the Glendale ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Bought my Nissan Cube here in 2010 and now I look forward to buying my new Nissan right back here ! This dealership is the Gold Standard in customer care as they helped me keep my Nissan running perfect or over 10 years . A big Thank You to " ACE " in service for having all the correct answers for my Nissans maintenance .. Also Mia who I bought my Cube from was a great help to me . Even now I felt safe going there with 6 feet distance markers , plexiglass dividers at check out . Nissan of Downtown LA has the same employees which shows ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

My experience with Nissan has always been a good This is my 3rd time Purchasing A car run this dealer I love it everyone there has always been very friendly and helpful especially Edi I feel like I am part of Nissan family thank you Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Helen was a great advisor. I was able to get my car in and out for its service in a timely manner. Great work everyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review