Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I am very impressed with this dealership. I had an issue with the radio and bluetooth. Nissan approved the replacement of the entire infotainment system, but there was a backlog on receiving a part. I had worked with Ernesto Flores, who was very helpful. As I waited for the part, Samuel Lemus in service, was responsible to keeping track of this. He called me often with updates. Finally, he called to let me know the part had arrived and we set up an appointment right away. When I arrived, he was expecting me, greeted me warmly, and had a free ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Very convenient. Nothing wrong with the experience. There was one minor mixup: I asked for a license plate frame to be mounted on the front bumper, but they just exchanged the one on the back bumper, which wasn't very useful. I really should just screw it on myself, I guess.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I was very grateful for the kind and attentive service I received. Ace was the best! My time, and my wallet were respected. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Very helpful guy. Fast service. Offer to check on my vehicle .It was slow senss they are changing locations. But for a fast service go to David mares

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Friendly and Great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I always have a good experience with the service advisor Samuel. He does good job at thoroughly explaining things. There are a couple things I usually have questions about as a first time car owner and he explains them without hesitation and makes sure my car is in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The dealer was very friendly and detailed in his explanation of how everything worked. I left with a newer model vehicle, and for a decent rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Fantastic service. Very personable service reps. Ace and Helen in particular are very personable and highly recommend doing business with them. I took my car in to get serviced and was provided feasible options without feeling forced or pressured.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I bought my first car here and they are very professional and friendly highly recommend!! Victor Arias helped me out a lot 🤙

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Such an awesome experience. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Best Nissan dealer!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great, timely and flexible service. Ace was extremely helpful throughout my service experience and highly recommend him as a go to when receiving service on your car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I appreciate complimentary oil change, but I also requested checking because car horn battery lower sounding..but I was told that couldn't be checked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Helen is super friendly excellent worker I was very helpful for my service thank you Nissan of downtown LA and yes I would do service again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

very helpful

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

After the holidays, and especially in a pandemic, money is tight and servicing your car isn’t exactly the first thing people want to spend money on. That said, neither is getting the news that your car needs a couple of expensive parts. Ace delivers the news in an empathetic manner and he reassures you that any recommendations are necessary and even tells you if certain things can wait a little longer and even invites you to secure a second opinion to confirm any diagnosis or recommendation from him and his team of skilled technicians. I trust that my Versa ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

I went to downtown nissan to see if I qualify for a vehicle and the customer service was soo amazing and they actually helped me get at 2020 nissan that i wanted even woth bad credit. I highly recommend this place to anybody

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Helen V. Was so helpful. She made me feel like I was back home in Texas getting my truck serviced. Very professional and kind. Thank you very much for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

David Mares was Very nice and polite. Job was done fast. The only thing is waiting to get your car takes a lot longer than anything else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

They got me financed when nobody else could, I took home my car which I needed after my 2019 Altima was totaled a couple of weeks earlier. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

My experience at the service department has been quite exceptional so far. Every single personnel at the department has been very professional on all my needs since the first time I bought the first car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

The second I walked in, I was greeted nicely, checked in and right away was chatting to Dave about my tricky situation with my car. Let's just say, leasing is not good for me. Anyways, Dave was great, helped me out a lot and answered all my questions. If you're looking for someone efficient, kind, attentive and patient, Dave Escobar is your man. Thank you again, Dave, for everything!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Helen makes everything ok. I would be lost without her. She offers old time customer service, the kind you can trust. My car has only been to this dealership. I hope it continues the good work and maintains it's good employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I came for my 35,000 mileage maintenance. I had a good experience and Ace was very professional. It took a little bit longer than expected. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Dtla Nissan is a wonderful dealership very professional and they always do a great job on my 370z. Ace Games always takes care of me and I recommend anyone with a Nissan to visit this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Excellent service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Everything allways perfect. we got what we are looking for my wife. Second purchase , we love Nissan cars . Definitely coming back for the third sport car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Sam is the best, super great customer service. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

They were really helpfull and explian everything they were fast and very helpfull very happy woth there service i would reccomened them to my family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

They were actually helpful , I didn't think that I would be approved but they did their job and im so glad I got approved and got the car I been waiting for 🙏😊🙌

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Ace Games is the MVP! He’s the best and so knowledgeable, punctual and professional! He really understands how to prioritize service and explaining what work needs to be done for the safety of your car performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I really enjoyed my experience and a bigg thank you to George for making it happen... I just love my new car .. Merry Christmas and Happy New year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I was there from 9:30 to 1:30pm it took so long then when i finally got my car a tow truck was blocking the exit so that was another 10 minutes i had to go find someone Every time i wanted an update the guy was pretty nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Bryant helped me pick out a new car and helped me get a good deal. I was able to turn in my old car. Thanks Bryant

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

My experience at Nissan of Downtown LA is always a pleasant one, I recently had my 370z serviced there and Ace Games took care of me, he is always professional and I know my car is in good hands.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Went in for an oil change and to see what was wrong with my brakes because it’s been making screeching noises. David was extremely helpful! He said that they would test drive my car to see if they can hear anything. I waited for about 2 hours and he explained what they did to my car. Then he asked if I had any more questions. I did ask him about repairs to the exterior of my car and he was able to give me an estimate of how much it would be! Thank you so much for all your help! ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

My experience at Nissan of Downtown La is always a pleasant one. Ace Games is very professional and does a great job of taking care of my 370z. I recommend him to anyone that has a Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

WAoo! Good Attention from all Ages and this place is amazing!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

This was my first visit to Nissan of Downtown and I'll say I was very satisfied with the service department, I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Our Salesperson Kevin is excellent. Great service, from the start to the end. We leased a 2020 Armada from him, and returned our old lease, also an Armada, to him, everything went smooth, no hassle, no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

EDI WAS VERY HELPFUL IN HELPING PURCHASING MY LEAST BUY-OUT.....HE GAVE ME ALL MY OPTIONS SPENT QUALITY TIME WITH ME GREAT EXPERIENCE PROOPS

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

(Translated by Google) They helped me with a bad little thing (Original) Meayudaron con micrisito malo

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Service Manager, Ernie, Samuel in service, and technician Chester have been very attentive. They have gone over and beyond to make certain that all of my questions were answered. I am now waiting to hear from Samuel about the Infotainment System being replaced. I hope I will hear from him next week. I highly recommend Nissan of Downtown LA

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

David was very helpful when I called in about having my car towed in for repair. The process was simple and the repairs were completed the same day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Best experience with the service team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Customer service is always amazing

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I can always count on them..They provide excellent customer service. I would highly recommend family and friends, because they always go the extra mile for you..2 thumbs up to you, Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Good service and there's expectancies mechanic. Customer service was nice and very helpful for all and they advised for any service that you need in the future 😀.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Everyone was so polite and helpful. Edi Gaser knew exactly the kind of car I wanted and always checked on myself and my kids and made us feel important during my car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

The service is great amazing costumer attention and very friendly I really feel glad go to this Nissan dealer Renato Torres was a real deal with us grateful he help us..very happy highly recomend this place.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Very good costumer service and fast service and friendly employees very clean area a good bench to seat chips and soda available to buy t

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Le. Service Manager Lance S is a credit to the dealership, and to Nissan in general. He knows how to handle his team. Very Awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I had a great experience. Staff was courteous, professional and efficient. Our sales rep Victor was awesome! Loved our time there and would definitely recommend their services. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I went for a oil change and it was fast. And efficient

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Everyone was so courteous, professional and attentive. I felt everyone was working to achieve the best deal for me. It was the ultimate car buying experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Helen me explica todo con claridad y un excelente servicio Amable y me hace sentir confianza para llevar mi auto a servicio y recomendarlo 100 % gracias

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I leased my 2020 Nissan Sentra SV at Nissan of Downtown L.A. I was very impressed with the Sales Manager, Edi - straightforward, didn't play games, understood what I wanted and delivered. Unfortunately, I had some issues with my bluetooth not connecting at times. Since I work in Glendale, I first brought my car to Glendale Nissan. They couldn't duplicate the problem, told me my cell phone wasn't compatible with the car, that it was a phone problem, not a car problem and there was nothing they could do; they just shrugged me off. I called Edi ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

It was a great experience everything was clear and firm. AND HELEN AND EVERYONE ELSE IS WILLING TO HELP. THANK YOU. I will recommend my family and anyone else reading my review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Good service, good sevice, good service, good service, good service, good serve, good service, good service, good service, good service, good service, good service.good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

It was a good experience. Everyone was very nice and helpful, there was nothing confusing or loss of direction everything is straight forward and costumer friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

I gave a 4 star rating for my overall experience because although, I had to return several times after I purchased my car, my salesman and the service(?) guy were very accommodating and helpful. They did everything in their power to keep me happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Recently I got a 2019 RT challenger, after the paperwork they took it to the car to “wash” before I left the lot. They came back to tell me they messed up my roof, paint was chipped and roof was bend in. They did fix it after a week of owning it. They promised me a rental car meanwhile my car was at the shop. As I’m in the process of getting a rental they told me I have to be 21 to get a rental. I don’t understand how they can sell me a car but not give me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Thank you so much En algún momento me sentí muy mal dos veces que duelo a la cita que acordamos y a avian vendido el carro que Ena a comprar

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Excellent customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Always great service and Helen provides great customer service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Will I really recommend u to go to this place really friendly people make u choose was the best car to take .great deals go if u haven't

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

It was alot better than my last two visits from previous vehicle purchases

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

They did a good job on my car and now its running very smooth i can feel it, but one small detail was forgotten and that was to replace my car key which still shows on the screen as low battery!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

David was AMAZING while helping us, efficient, genuinely nice and very helpful! Thumbs up! He made us feel very welcome to come back! Also, technicians, very fast and efficient ! Thank you! We are extremely satisfied !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

The Dealership is a great friendly and east place to find a car that fits for each individual. The service department takes the cake they are all very welcoming friendly and honest, even more so quick, on top of everything. And they accommodate the needs and wants of their customers. Thank you so much for your services. Specially Ms Helen, she helped us out quick very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

The service was great, everytime I come here. Thankful for all the great customer service even during Covid I was able to get all my services needed for my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

They are very helpful, informative and kind they try to work with your financial situation for you to drive a vehicle home.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Great customer service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Great customer service.. Alan best person to go when servicing your car.. best deals...he honored by coupons and made a great customer experience.. Nissan of downtown LA best dealership in town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

'SAM' was terrific! Got to me quickly, took care of everything quickly and got me out .. .. Explained everything quickly and was friendly and inviting all morning ~~ THANKS SAM!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

My Experience at Downtown Nissan was Great. Edi was amazing! He took his time to listen to what I wanted in both my car and Financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

My visit was an excellent experience and was very professional and to the point of sale. I knew what i wanted and it made it an easy and good overall transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Great customer service! The wait wasn't too long. I would like for the coffee machine to have been available while waiting but I understand due to covid19 everything is for health safety reasons.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Helen me atendio muy amablemente y excelente para el mantenimiento de mi Nissan Altima me vine alegre y satisfecho que con seguridad regresare nuevamente a Nissan L.A

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Excellent customer service, will do business with you again

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

The best dealer I have been too very clean, employees very respectful and helpful. Jannette is a very good employee and it’s like family every time I bring my car in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I really like the service, and the fast process, also love the fact that i was able to drive multiple cars until i decided for the right one. Abraham gave me a very good customer and friendly service, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

(Translated by Google) Be grateful for the reliability of your workers (Original) Agradecer la mabilidad de sus trabajadores

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Jeanette was absolutely Amazing, she was courteous, respectful & knowledgeable. I reccomend her & she was wonderful. She kept me informed of the work that needed to be done & notified me when it was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Best service ever!!!! Will definitely come back to Nissan. The time wait was a bit long but they did all the service my car need it. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

It was the greatest car buying experience I have ever had. Mahali is THE BEST sales person I’ve ever worked with. It was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Leave Us A Review