Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Angel was very helpful and knowledgeable about the inventory they had. He answered ALL the questions we had. In addition, we felt he genuinely cared about getting our first Nissan purchase right.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

It was great! Very kind staff and answered all of our questions!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I showed up at 6:06am to be the first in line for my 2021 Sentra's first Oil Change. I had the utter fortune of being helped by Tiffany, who walked me through this first timer's visit to the Nissan Service Center. Tiffany is a quick study, very professional, and very knowledgeable. Tiffany saw I was timid about my first visit, easily putting my worries to rest by furnishing me with information I could use - she abated my worries, gave me confidence, and thus allowed me to open up and let her know what my needs were. Tiffany fosters ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Amazing customer service! Totally would recommend doing business with Nissan of downtown LA for any consumer in the market for a vehicle! I was so impressed! I love the vehicle I purchased! Thank you again! Raymond M Collins

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Jeanette G. Is an awesome Service Rep.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Ace was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Nice and easy nick did a great job stress free

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Hi.. this place is very clean and nice workers.. service is awesome... cars come in and out ...I was there today for 4 hours to do a major service on my car and my car ride smooth going home... love it... I saw every client leave happy.. I will b back for service.. Alan Muniz great help and told me what is best for my car... and needs.. thank you downtwn nissan..

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Although Ernie took a while to get back to me due to the holidays, Ace was right on top of the issue the minute I called. He took care of calling me back and resolving the issue.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Everyone was trying to make me comfortable while I was waiting!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Had an amazing experience I was helped by David always a friendly guy.car came out how it should have thank you Nissan!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Great customer service By Jose Alfaro 💯💯💯call him highly recommended him we got our first 2018 now we have the Nissan Sentra SV 2022😎😎 but for real Jose is the man straight up no BS and gets you in a vehicle 🚗… Carlos Figueroa is my co-signer 💯😎

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

I went in to get a recall taking care of and bought some tire. “Ace” was awesome! He help me through the whole process and followed up with me. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Although I had to wait a while, everyone that I spoke to here was extremely courteous. The services department was great. Janette handled a battery inspection for a recall that happened for my battery parts. I can’t say what the buying experience is like because I bought my car from Carvana. but I think when I get rid of this horrible Nissan Leaf I will buy from here. I wish I had more names. The greeter for the service garage was very nice and quick. When I came back to check on my car someone from sales quickly looked ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

AJ one of the best people I have come across great customer service and a man of his word anything I need I will definitely come see him

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Ac was grade customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

I bought a car and the next day I had smoke coming out my exhaust . I took it in they said it was a torn hose , supposedly they fixed it but yet 4 days later same problem.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Great Sales Staff and car is perfect!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Javi made me feel right at home and like I made the right choice. I am hooked on my 2021 Nissan Rogue!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

All good, i go to Nissan of Downtown because i trust them with my vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Thank you to the best sellers (Andrew & Juan Chacon) Rogue 2021 Nissan Best service Friendly Honestly 100% Nissan Downtown LA

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Elmo was great and very helpful. Keep me informed of the process and what was and wasn’t needed for my car. Only complaint is the wait time. Took 2 1/2 hours just for an oil change and I was there at 12p on a Tuesday. Other than that, everything else was great.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Amazing service. Tiffany was a huge help

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

The service worker that check me in has excellent customer service and professional. I think her name was Tiffany, African American lady.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Rafael was an incredible piece in our family purchase as he guided us to our best option! He was patient with us and very knowledgeable on the cars he was showing us and in the business in general. We are so grateful that we had Rafael helping us out! In addition, Ali was extremely helpful when processing our paperwork. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Ali was able to answer all of our questions clearly and process our purchase quickly as we had our kids with us. Our experience couldn’t have be better if it wasn’t for Rafael and Ali. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

The best experience, Andrew was so professional and really helpful with me.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

It was good

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Javier was the person who helped me test drive the car I was interested in. He was relaxed, courteous, and knew the product details well. His attitude was respectful, no pressure or nonsense. When we reached an agreement he facilitated getting the finance person to help me work through the contract etc. Again, the finance person was great, no pressure to buy anything I didn't want. He got me through the paperwork as quickly as possible. The only negative anywhere in the process was parking access, the people were all great.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

I had a good experience in the service department. Ernesto was very nice and helpful. I would come back and have my car serviced there again with Ernesto's help.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Always a pleasure to service my 2010 Nissan Cube at Nissan of Downtown LA . Service Rep Ace has kept my Nissan running great , I wouldn't go anywhere else . Right now I am planning to buy my next Nissan right here . Thanks again Ace !

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Ray was our salesperson and he was amazing!! Kind, friendly, knowledgable, and not pushy at all. He made what is a very overwhelming experience as easy as possible!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

They always treat me good, they have great customer service, that's why I always recommended to my friends and co workers. Special thanks to one of the advisers Helen Villafran.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

After a very "rocky / rough" experience with the initial service visit 2wks ago....TODAY, thanks to the attention of the Parts & Service Dept Director - Lance Sobczak and his team; service excellent. Thank you Tonya, my service advocate.... And all things considered (they are working at a temporary location, smaller than usual, but doing same (if not more) level of service. Today was definitely 4.5 quality service.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I must add salesman Jose have been so helpful 3mos later. Looking to buy a car ask for me!!! This is my family 2nd purchase this year from Nissan Of Downtown LA. The service was excellent and my Salesman Jose was and still today very helpful to me and my family with any questions. The whole staff was lovely.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I just received the best service from Ricky in the parts department and Victor in the service department. Ricky was was extremely helpful and willing to assist. He shared possibly discounts available to me as new or returning customer as well explained the process. Ricky then proceeded to find a service person to assist with my installation. After several attempts Victor graciously offered with no hesitation. I was in and out of the dealership within 30 min. I haven’t received service like this in a long time, both of those gentlemen deserve extreme recognition. If I had cash in me ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I just Ernie Flores he is the best

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Excellent care and customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Intake person really listened to my concerns and did his absolute best to make sure that the technician understood and inspected any concerning areas.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I went to Nissan DTLA to check out a specific car and Victor was there to answer my questions. He made the process much easier. The environment at the dealership was also pleasnt, it was relaxed and you will be offered water and snacks.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Ace was by far the best staff member to help me while taking my car in for service. He was very polite, communicated well what my car needed aside from the oil change and actually went out his way to see I got the best discount for the work being done. He’s a very friendly person and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Took my car for service and the customer service was unbelievable. I will be coming back.😀

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Amazing service .... Great people ... They treated me like family ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

The service member was awesome and kind and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Nos dieron muy buena atención nos ayudaron a calificar nos explicaron todos los detalles en servicio del carro gracias Javier el gordito de Nissan y su manger 1👍

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Thank you Ace Games for taking care of my service needs. He remained professional at all times. I will definitely return to Nissan of DTLA. I will be looking for Ace Games. Great job.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Came in to service my car Ernie Flores was the best very friendly and answer all my questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Sam was able to get my mother in laws vehicle in and out without a hassle !

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Estoy feliz con el buen trato que me dio víctor y renato fueron de gran ayuda para tomar mi Nissan rogue 2018.. Dios bendiga a víctor y a Renato por toda la ayuda.. se los recomiendo 100x100

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Me and my partner went to look for a new used / new car at this location. We had the manager, Jose Escobar, help us. He instantly gave us water, he asked if we wanted to try cars, he asked all the right questions & he knew all the details on every car. HE WAS SO HELPFUL! He would be a reason we would come back. This was the first time we did not feel pressured to buy anything. Because of that, it made us feel so at home. We did not purchase a car from this location but the Glendale ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review